客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  维纳斯皇家酒店(深圳沙井麒麟店) (Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin)为维也纳高端品牌,位于深圳市西部交通便利、海陆空四通八达,紧邻深圳机场地铁11号线马安山站B出口步行约15分钟;距福永港澳码头约15分钟车程,距沙井会展中心约4公里,誉有“美食之乡”的深圳沙井商圈核心区域,周边购物广场有沙井京基百纳、沙井新沙天虹、金沙童话,等均在300米左右。
  酒店附近景点有:深圳市凤凰山森林公园,是深圳市规划重点建设的八大森林公园之一,距离酒店约7公里,海上田园旅游区,距离酒店约3.8公里;全亚洲新建会展中心,距离酒店约3.8公里。
  酒店前身为深圳麒麟山景大酒店,这里依山傍水,环境优美,占地面积1.6万平方米,总建筑面积超过10万平方米。 酒店设施一应俱全拥有各类温馨客房402套,房内配设齐全。
  酒店设有可同时容纳1200人的豪华无柱式宴会厅、多功能带LED大屏幕,承接各类商务会议等7个会议室,有花园式的免费停车场。五稻香自助餐厅、岭南汇海鲜酒家、中吉荟私房菜等带来各类的美食、美酒。 游泳池等健身休闲设施可满足宾客智能商务、个性社交、休闲度假的入住要求,已成为该区域旗舰型的地标建筑。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin is a high-end brand in Vienna. It is located in the western part of Shenzhen, with convenient transportation, sea, land and air connections. It is close to Shenzhen Airport Subway Line 11 Maanshan Station Exit B about 15 minutes walk; about 15 minutes to Fuyong Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal It is about 4 kilometers away from the Shajing Convention and Exhibition Center. It is the core area of Shenzhen Shajing Commercial District known as the Hometown of Food. The surrounding shopping plazas include Jingjing Baina of Shajing, Xinsha Tianhong of Jinsha and Fairy Tales of Jinsha, all of which are about 300 meters.
The nearby attractions of the hotel are: Shenzhen Fenghuangshan Forest Park, one of the eight major forest parks planned by Shenzhen. It is about 7 kilometers away from the hotel, and the maritime idyllic tourist area, about 3.8 kilometers away from the hotel. About 3.8 kilometers.
The hotel was formerly known as the Kirin Mountain View Hotel in Shenzhen. It is surrounded by mountains and rivers and has a beautiful environment. It covers an area of 16,000 square meters and a total construction area of more than 100,000 square meters. Hotel facilities are readily available with 402 sets of various warm rooms, fully equipped.
The hotel has a luxurious pillarless banquet hall that can accommodate 1,200 people at the same time, a multifunctional large LED screen, 7 conference rooms for various business meetings, and a garden-like free parking lot. Wudaoxiang Buffet Restaurant, Lingnanhui Seafood Restaurant, Zhongjihui Private Kitchen, etc. bring all kinds of food and wine. Fitness and leisure facilities such as swimming pools can meet guests' requirements for smart business, personal socializing, and leisure vacations, and have become the flagship landmarks in the area.